Record Series of Utah Government

Show advanced search options
1 results
Prev   1   Next
Export: .csv
Holdings: 49 microfilm reels
This series is made up of record books in which are transcriptions of court orders, decrees, notices, etc., filed in estate cases probated in both the Weber County Probate Court (which was eliminated at statehood in 1896) and by its successor, Second District Court, ...
Executors and administrators--Utah--Weber County.
Probate records--Weber County (Utah).
Adoption--Weber County (Utah).
Guardian and ward--Weber County (Utah).
Weber County (Utah)--Trials.

Page Last Updated .